Choose language "English" Choose language "German" Choose language "French" Choose language "Dutch" Choose language "Spanish" Choose language "Polish" Choose language "Italian" Choose language "Bulgarian"

imprint indigo issue 1

Editor in Chief:

Ingo Arzt

Art director:

Herman Radeloff

Photo directors:

Ralph Pache, Carina C. Kircher

Translation management:

Susanne Wallenöffer, Irene Sacchi

Organisation:

Hans Maria Heÿn, Jona Hölderle, Björn Richter

Chief Editors languages:

english:

Adam Chrambach – adam.chrambach@indigomag.eu

spanish:

Carolina Pirola – carolina.pirola@indigomag.eu

polish:

Zuza Szybisty – zuza.szybisty@indigomag.eu phone: +48 663 728 472

french:

Tania Rabesandratana – tania.rabesandratana@indigomag.eu

Etienne Deshouliere

italian:

Irene Sacchi – irene.sacchi@indigomag.eu

dutch:

Joeri Oudshoorn – joeri.oudshoorn@indigomag.eu phone: +31 6 454 72 961

german:

Ingo Arzt

Editors and authors:

Silvia Cravotta, Jochen Markett, Valeriya Krasovskaya, Frida Thurm, Martin Lafréchoux, Heike Schröder, Katharina Lötzsch, Miriam Frömel, Björn Richter, Florence Tonk, Chloé Belloc, Aaron Schuster, Julia Fuhr, Marzena Lesinska, Michael Schnackers

Illustration / Retouching / Layout:

Maria Messing, Maik Wiechmann, Christoph Mayer, Benjamin von Zobeltitz, Nina Weber, Anne Buch, Christoph Mayer, Verena Brandt, Jan Steinbach

Photos:

Mikula Lüllwitz, Wil van den Dool, Martijn de Vries, Annet Voskamp,
charter97, Joab Nist, Marcelle Jamar, Carl Berger, Razzo Campanelli, Verena Brandt, Irene Sacchi, Joeri Oudshoorn, Silvia Cravotta

Titel:

Ralph Pache, Carina C. Kircher, Benjamin von Zobeltitz

Translation:

Diana Kaniewska, Piotr Kaczmarek, Karina Wojas, Robert Karsznia, Zofia Bluszcz, Maria Zawadzka, Victor Hugo Scacchi Forieri, Alessandra D’Angelo, Jorge Teunissen, Elke Zonder, Irina Dinca, Roberta Penna, Daniela Castrataro, Marco Riciputi, Giorgio Regoli, Michael Schnackers, Helmer van der Heide, Mark Petimezas, Bart van Bael, Irene Accardo, Elise van Ditmars, Amber van der Chijs, Jorge Teunissen, Nele Bulckaert, László Huszar, Marina ter Woort, Melissa Valso

Contributors:

Talia Delgado, Ingela West, Alba González Sanz, Vasilis Psichoyios, Timo Burmeister, Marcela Maidaniuc, Marko Andrejic, Jana Wriedt, François Angaer, Ali Egilmez, Christoph Suter, Laura Casielles, Stefan Kägebein, Tomek Szczesniak, François Gaertner, Rumen Dimitranov, Ulla Kaja Radeloff, Rainer Burggraf, Niels Richter, Carl Berger, Dana Radloff, Loesje.org

Thanks to:

Anne Richter, Doeko Pinxt, European Youth Press, Cafébabel. com, Forum for European Journalism Students, Plotki, Lutz, Karol Krzyczkowski, 25xEurope.com


contact | partners | press | © indigomagazine.eu 2007-2009 | programmed by Rüdiger Scheumann | hosted by mmvi